ELECTED COMMITTEES

FACULTY EXECUTIVE*

FACULTY PERSONNEL*

Brady (1) (Natural Sciences) Hostetter (2) (At-Large) Chair

Haus (2) (Humanities)

Arias-Rotondo (2) (Untenured Rep)(off W) White (W)

Valle (3) (Languages)

Dugas, J. (1) (Social Sciences) Bothwell (2) (Fine Arts) Vice Chair

Murphy (8) (Physical Education)

Mills (3) Chair

Furchak (2, Girdler (WS))

MacMillan (3) (off S) Gregg (S)

Koehler (1) A.Smith (3)

Villegas (1)

Williams (1)

STANDING COMMITTEES

EDUCATIONAL POLICIES*

Mozina (2) Chair

Cutler (5) Erdi (2) (Off F) Gharaibeh (1)

Latiolais (2) (Off WS) Santiago Salinas (1) M. Evans (3) (off S)

Sederberg (1) (off FW) Maldonado-

Estrada (2) Love (1)

Registrar (Kragt) - ex officio Assoc Prov (Intermont) - ex officio

2 Students

ADMISSION & RETENTION COMMITTEE*

Director of Advising (Clinard)– ex officio

Director of Financial Aid (B Murphy) – ex officio

Moore (3) Chair

ACADEMIC STANDARDS*

Dean of Students (Jansma)

Einspahr (2) Chair

L. Dugas (2)

Registrar (Kragt)

Pillai (2)

Potts (1)

Pruis (1) Zorbo (1)

Kingsley (1) (off W)

Stevens-Truss (3) Chair

Boyer Lewis (2) L.Murphy (2)

Cole (1)

Girdler (1)

Wilson (2)

Ludwa (1)

Thomas (2)

J. Smith (1)

Malagamba (2)

VP of Admission (Huebner) - ex officio

JUSTICE EQUITY DIVERSITY INCLUSION*

EXPERIENTIALEDUCATION*

Langeland (2) Chair

Tan (1) Sanogo (3)

Garcia-Weyandt (3)

Vazquez Cruz (1) A.Wollenberg (1) (off S)

CCE (Geist) – ex officio CES (Stockwood) – ex officio

CIP (Wiedenhoeft) – ex officio

CCPD (Miller) - ex officio

2 Students

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT*

J.Lewis (3) Chair

Erdi (2) (off F)

Oloo (2)

Elman (1)

Chatton (2) Joshi (1)

M.Wollenberg (3) (off S)

Assoc Prov (Intermont) – *ex officio*

PLANNING, BUDGET, AND COMPENSATION*

Batsell (4) Convener

Askew (8)

Carosella (3)

Burke (4)

D. Frost (2) (off S)

Sinha (1)

Stull (1)

Apps (1) (off F)

VP for Business & Finance (VanDeWeert) – ex officio

TEACHING & LEARNING*

Boatwright (3) Chair

Moon (4)

Vargas Perez (1)

Combs (3)

Mitchell (1)

Rank (2)

White (2) (on loan to FEC in W)

Coord. Ed Effectiveness -Barth

Numbers in () indicate consecutive years on committee, including current year.

^{*}Full credit for faculty service requirements (May 2021)

ADVISORY, AD HOC, AND SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT COMMITTEES

ACSJL ADVISORY BOARD – Faculty Reps ACSJL Exec Dir. Chair

ACSJL FACULTY ADVISORY BOARD

Senior ACSJL Chair (Lindley) Senior ACSJL Chair (Salinas) ACSJL Fellow (Sugimori) Assist Provost (Barth) – *ex officio* Assoc Provost (Intermont) – *ex officio*

Baptiste (At large) Stevens-Truss (At large)

ATHLETICS ADVISORY COMMITTEE*

Hahn (1) Faculty Rep.
Tobochnik (2) Faculty Rep.
Athletic Director, Chair
Head Athletic Trainer (White)
Sports Information Director (Wideen)

FACULTY SECRETARY*

Manwell (2)

FACULTY STUDY COORDINATOR*

Berry (1)

SUMMER COMMON READING

Burke (2) Fowle (2) Heinritz (1)

Associate Provost (Intermont) - *ex officio* Assoc. Dean of Students (Jansma) - *ex officio*

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE*

Dir Facil. Mgmt – Lindemann, Chair

Koenig (2) Udayanganie (1)

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE *(#) indicates

years left on 3-year term

Apps, Chair (off F) (1)

Mozina (1)
Stevens-Truss (1)
Tobochnik (1)
Hultberg (2)
Hahn (2)
Pruis (2)
Sugimori (2)
Cole (3)
Gregg (3)

D Frost (off S) (3)

GLCA COUNCIL

Baptiste (3)

Weng (2)

Vargas-Perez (2)

GLCA PROGRAM LIAISONS

International Education – Wiedenhoeft Borders –Shanna Salinas, Villegas Japan Study – Wiedenhoeft Newberry Library – Lewis and Boyer Lewis New York Arts – Koehler Women, Gender, and Sexuality – Butler CICEE –

HARASSMENT APPEAL BOARD

Einspahr (2) Mozina (3)

HARASSMENT REVEW BOARD

Boelcke, Chair Boatwright (3) Tobochnik (3)

<u>INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD*</u>

Liu (4) Chair Faulkner (2) (off S)

K. Frost (4) Cherem (2) Heinritz (1) (S)

Provost (Johnson) - *ex officio* Institu. Research (Webb) - *ex officio*

INSTITUTIONAL ASSESSMENT

Cutter

^{*}Full credit for faculty service requirements (May 2021)